Refinitiv Webinar: Technology Accelerated Capital Markets and Wealth Management in Japan

4 November 2021 16:00 – 17:00 JST (03:00 EDT, 07:00 GMT, 08:00 CET)

Japan

Eiichiro Yanagawa, Senior Analyst at Celent, will join Yasunori Kasai, Director of Japan at Refinitiv, to discuss the future of Capital Markets and Wealth Management in Japan and the potential of digital technologies as part of this year’s virtual Refinitiv event.

This session will be in Japanese.

Event details

Industry

Capital Markets, Wealth Management

Geographic Focus

Asia-Pacific

Format

Webinar